4

November 18, 2014 by kaiusemily

vectorstock_1589626

4 thoughts on “

  1. Sulfen says:

    How are people supposed to comment on the zombie apocalypse post if the comments are closed?

    Like

    • kaiusemily says:

      The comments shouldn’t be closed, but I’ll check it out. Thank you for letting me know!
      -Em

      Like

    • kaiusemily says:

      I’ve just sent a message to WordPress Support Staff- I can’t see any settings that would mean this is happening as the comments are all open. The only pattern I can see is that they are all Josh’s posts and he is listed as a contributor. There is still no reason why people cannot comment on a contributors post though in my opinion, so I’m trying to get this sorted out. I’m sorry for the inconvenience and I hope to get it sorted as quickly as possible, and if the issue is not resolved, I will just post Josh’s posts under my account but with his name on them so you guys can comment on them.
      -Em

      Like

      • Sulfen says:

        I hope you get it it sorted out. Sometimes its faster to ask the guys in the support Forums, they’re faster than WordPress staff. It’s fine, I just thought you should know 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Chomp Down On This…

Blog Stats

  • 661 hits

Rock Out The Apocalypse In This Gear:

